Lakewood, California, United States
A little about me:

I was born and raised in California. I've also lived in Nevada for 5 years. I'm a people person, I like to enjoy life, have lots of fun, I love to travel and attend various events and love different activities. I get along well with everyone. I don't like to be bored with life, I need some positive things to do every day. I like to eat healthy foods and drink plenty of water on a daily basis. Fish, Chicken, and Turkey is mostly what I eat, and of course plenty of veggies. No pork, no beef. However, despite of my eating preferences, whatever my man enjoys eating or drinking, I support you 100 percent. I'm not a negative person, and I don't trip about other people's lifestyle. Everyone has a choice to be who they want to be and do as they please. I like to be peaceful with everyone. I am seeking a man who's loving and caring, kind and generous. I'm seeking a man who share a lot of things in common, similar thoughts, in order to build a healthy and peaceful relationship. A man who always acknowledges God as our Lord and Savior our provider. Always put God first and foremost in your life.
What will I do and accomplish in the next five years?
Hopefully I will find a loving and caring man to share my life with because I have never had the opportunity to marry. I want to live happily ever after in a peaceful environment. Enjoying life to the fullest.
To me, being a Christian means:
Having positive things going on in your life and realizing that God is your number source in life, always seek God first. Have someone positive in your life to share positive thoughts. No one is perfect but God, and we sometimes don't make the right decisions. Life is very difficult and challenging.
My favorite Bible passage and why:
There are so many good things and positive things about the Bible, I can't say which is my favorite because the Bible is so powerful and the most important book on earth. Psalms 23-John 3:16....

Christian dating: My Ideal date:

I am known as being nice, kind and generous. I'm a people person, I like to enjoy life, have lots of fun, I love to travel and attend various events and love different activities. My fun activities consist of: traveling, sight seeing, attending different events, bowling, movie theater, visiting the beach/park, sporting events, walking, jazz club, visiting different restaurants, watching Netflix, spending quality time , etc.......

My Christian faith:
A first date would consist of eating at a restaurant, somewhere nice and peaceful, to have the opportunity to ask questions and have an idea of having somethings in common. My favorite Bible verses are; John 3:16 and Psalms 23... Church is a nice peaceful place to attend to learn more about the Bible...
Church Attendance:
Christian Denomination:
Church of Christ 
Bible study:
Body type:
5' 6" 
Dark brown 
African American (black) 
Social Setting:
Somewhat shy, Social butterfly, Side kick, Better in small groups, Comic relief 
TV watching:
Dramas, Movies 
Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop / Top 40, Reggae, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Other 
Political Views:
Middle of the road 
Art, Bible Study, Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Playing sports, Playing music, Reading, Theater, Television, Travel, Watching sports 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
Yes - at home part-time 
Want (more) kids:
Not sure 
Living situation:
With pets 
Christian dating
Looking For:
Professional life
Some college 
Employment status:
Clerical / Administrative