Katy, Texas, United States
A little about me:

I’ve been a Christian since I was 13 , I’ve served God from there on out both teaching students and adults mainly students junior high bringing them on every type of backpacking trip you could think of, been to the top of mountains and very low valleys both metaphorical speaking and literal, beautiful tops of mountains and very low valleys, but God is good and still I will praise his name. I love hiking he the top of mountains. The views are amazing and the trails are awesome. I like frisbee golf bowling game nights with my kids, swimming creeks, white water rafting water parks with the kids . I’ve been Cabinet maker for over 25 years furniture building and now I am a field manager to make sure the jobs are done right I also do it on the side as a hobby. Nothing better than following Jesus and his own footsteps.

Christian dating: My Ideal date:

If I was to say going on a trail to Go hiking to a beautiful location to see the scenery have a picnic lunch or movie and dinner date the outdoors or one of my special places

My Christian faith:
Is a relationship with God we all know that the enemy made religion My faith with God has been something that is stronger than anything I’ve ever had in my entire life. It can’t be cut. It can’t break. It’s a part of me. You might as well cut off one of my legs or one of my arms. It would be severing something that’s detrimental to me Jeremiah 2911 for a know the plans I have for you declares the Lord plans to prosper you not to harm you plans to give you hope in a future that’s just one there are so many. How do you count? It’s hard to live this life without a community That you can rely on and they can rely on you. The church isn’t just this machine runs on its own. God knew what he was doing. He knew that we would need each other.
Christian Denomination:
Non-denominational Christian 
Christian dating
Looking For: