Charleston, South Carolina, United States
A little about me:

Hello! I am a former Ohioan who moved to my favorite city a few years ago and am looking for someone to share it with. I enjoy reading books, listening to music, going to the beach, visiting historical sites, and cooking. I am a big history buff and foodie, so Charleston is the perfect place to fulfill both interests - sometimes at the same time. I am an active member in my church and very happy to be so. I go to Mass every Sunday, and I am part of a young adult group that meets every week for Bible study, book club, dinner, and other faith-building activities. I work for a great law firm (within walking distance of an ice cream shop), and when I'm not working, I enjoy playing video games, working out, playing piano, spending time with my family and friends, and bugging my cat.

Christian dating: My Ideal date:

Honesty, loyalty, and dedication to God are important values for me to find in the woman I eventually marry. I would love to find someone who cherishes the idea of raising a family together with faith at the center. I would love to find someone who will enjoy traveling to different countries and cities with me, sharing cooking fails and successes, going to the beach, and just relaxing together on the porch. A great sense of humor is something I value as well. For me, a fun first date would be to get brunch at one of the many awesome restaurants in downtown Charleston, then walk through the historical neighborhoods and shops and see the amazing views from the Battery wall. A carriage ride would be a nice bonus.

My Christian faith:
I have really come to appreciate my faith after being a member of Campus Ministry in college and getting to see my sister-in-law go through RCIA. Now my whole family is Catholic, and it plays a big part of how we do things together, whether celebrating holidays or visiting historic churches during our travels.
Christian Denomination:
Christian dating
Looking For: