Fort Myers, Florida, United States
A little about me:

I’ve had an online women’s ministry since 2004. I am retired, and freelance from home writing and promoting clients. I love being outdoors, gardening, horses, heading to the mountains and just spending time walking in the woods.
I was married for 40 years and have three grown children.
If it is Gods desire to place A genuine godly man on my path, it will be someone that will be able to share his feelings with me, To walk alongside me no matter where our paths lead and to encourage and pray for each as we make moments & memories.
Just being home snuggling with my special gentleman and watching movies is fine with me. Spending quiet time at home and relaxing with a good book while listening to soothing music in the background is also one of the favorite things I like to do.If you’d like to cook once in a while that would be great, there’s nothing more appealing than a man in the kitchen cooking something special for the woman who has his heart.
I am unvaccinated. I hope you will be also.
I love to read Morning devotionals by Spurgeon

Christian dating: My Ideal date:

Somewhere where we can spend time talking at length
Maybe my favorite place to go, PaneraI am healthy and active and stay away from the physician offices in hospitals at all costs.
I use only alternative natural healthcare, and I am well-versed in natural remedies.

Because I worked in the health field, I know exactly how the pharmaceutical industry has purposely made mankind physically sick.

***I must state this, I am unvaccinated***
I do not believe the lies and the science about this pandemic and the so-called vaccine that has been manufactured.

I am unvaccinated, and I hope you will be too.
I am sorry that this must be stated but it must. We all must prayerfully make choices in this life. I know that I have made what I feel is the correct choice for me. bread.
I am a conservative, born again child of God. And him alone do I find my refuge, my comfort, my joy, and my physical and spiritual strength.

I have my own home, or rather a sailboat soon. I will be selling my home shortly and moving onto a sailboat full-time. I am stepping out in faith and simplifying my life.

I am not concerned about where you live, what you drive Or your financial status.
I am concerned with your genuineness, your faith, and your heart.
Whether you live near or far, if it is in God’s plan, it will all come to pass.

God knows the end from the beginning and that’s all I need to know.

My Christian faith:
My faith is who I am alone or in a crowd. I pray each day to walk faithfully on the path he has planned for me scattering seeds of faith along the way. I especially love to read Psalm 103 and psalm 104. I feel, first John chapter 1 verse 9 is the gospel in one sentence and use it often in speaking with others.
Church Attendance:
Christian Denomination:
Bible study:
Body type:
5' 4" 
Caucasian (white) 
TV watching:
Classical, Country/Western, Seventies, Sixties 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted 
Political Views:
Very conservative 
Bible Study, Church activities, Church / Community service, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Family, Gardening, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading, Travel 
Home and family
Marital status:
Have kids:
Yes - but not at home 
Want (more) kids:
Living situation:
Christian dating
Looking For:
Professional life
Employment status:
Sales / Marketing