Joan

Gender:
Woman 
Age:
43
Location:
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
A little about me:

I am 42yrs old, I am open hearted and cheerful girl.I am very positive and i try to enjoy every minute of my life.I have a big heart and i want to share my love, warmth and care with a special man.I'm a very good cook, by the way. My mother always taught me what men need. This is a concern. I know how to take care, how to fill the house with love, create comfort and warmth. And my dad taught me to be kind and polite and strong. I think my parents raised me well.I hope you would love to check it. I think action always comes first then words.

Christian dating: My Ideal date:

My desire
I was brought up in a full happy family and my parents are a real example for me.They love each other for many years, they support and understand each other, they laugh and cry together, they are like one big soul.I want to find a man with whom I can build the same relationship, with whom I can be myself, who will give me a feeling of a real woman.I don't care about the age, I think it is not important when two people look into the same direction and feel love in their heart.I hope my husband will be sincere and faithfull.These features are very important for me.There are no ideal people , so i am not looking for some ideal.I want to feel my man with my heart.I believe that my heart will wisper me

My Christian faith:
I'm a very caring person that likes to be around people that enjoy life and love to have fun. I'm a simple down to earth person who isn't much into the materialistic things in life. I value the people who come and go in my life and their friendship. I'm a very easy person to get a long with and once you really get to know me you'll see that I have a lot of love to give and I'm very understanding. I like to travel and see and do different things especially things outdoors.
Church
Christian Denomination:
Other Christian 
Christian dating
Looking For:
Serious Relationship