Camoh2

Gender:
Man 
Age:
30
Location:
Edwards, Mississippi, United States
A little about me:

Honestly, I'm just searching for a wife that truly loves God with everything she is. Around 10 years ago I really met Jesus and He changed everything about me and showed me the importance of relationship with Him. He also gave me extremely high standards that I just can't lower. I dont drink, smoke, party, use foul language, '' hookup'', do drugs, etc. If it's something the world loves then I probably don't. If your spirit is in agreement, then we can have a conversation worth having. If you made it through the above then you should know I'm currently in the Air National Gaurd so that takes up a chunk of my time. I'm seeking God on what He wants from me and where He wants to put me in life and it could very well mean changing my entire way of life or staying right where I am. Now that the serious stuff is out of the way, I'm actually very enthusiastic and energetic about life and I love to have fun. Being active is important to me and (trying) to eat healthy. I like all animals, but I definitely like dogs, cats, and horses the most. I'm currently building a motorcycle from the ground up. Ive been to more countries than I have digits. I'm pretty good at hitting golf balls at range... If you know what I mean. I'm introverted by nature, but God has pushed me outward over the years. I'm an INTJ but I don't put much stock in that stuff except as it pertains to my motivations, habits, and thought processes. If you need more explanation, just ask : ) I'm a firm believer in the Holy Spirit and the power that He gives because I've experienced it first hand and I know it's real. If you want to ask questions, even just to get better spiritual understanding or help in some area, then go ahead, I'm open to help people. I hope this helps you understand what I'm about. Send me a request and I'll approve you for a while. You can unfollow afterwards or send me a message. Either is fine.

Christian dating: My Ideal date:

My ideal date would be someone who agrees with what I've already listed. As for where or what my ideal date is, I'd like to go get some coffee or maybe hit up a park that has swings. I think actually talking is a good way to learn about a person. However, a competitive game of ping-pong or cards can really tell you alot about a person...

My Christian faith:
I'm a follower of Jesus Christ and follow the Bible as literally as possible. Especially the New Testament. So, I'm not sure which denomination I would fit best in.
Church
Church Attendance:
Regularly 
Christian Denomination:
Non-denominational Christian 
Bible study:
Sometimes 
Appearance
Body type:
Athletic 
Height:
6' 1" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Dark brown 
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white) 
Lifestyle
Social Setting:
Better in small groups 
Drinking:
Never 
Smoking:
Never 
TV watching:
Movies 
Music:
Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Eighties, Electronic / Tecno, Jazz, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Rock n Roll, Seventies, Sixties, Soft Rock 
Sense of humor:
Friendly, Clever / Quick witted, Goofy 
Interests:
Bible Study, Church activities, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Gaming, Health / Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Playing music, Reading, Travel 
Home and family
Marital status:
Single / never married 
Have kids:
No 
Want (more) kids:
Yes 
Living situation:
Alone 
Christian dating
Looking For:
Marriage 
Professional life
Education:
Bachelor's degree